Buy The Four Agreements Book

Don Miguel Ruiz`s famous guide to personal freedom is an inspiring and motivating reading in itself. But the voice of actor Peter Coyote`s Dulcet takes These ancient Toltec teachings to another level and transforms them into a fascinating four-part guided meditation. The Four Agreements establishes philosophical concepts in concrete and real situations and explores the benefits of being impeccable with your word, taking nothing personally, not making assumptions and always doing your best. The clear and captivating delivery of Coyotes allows us to really sit with these principles… and then turn them into direct and immediate action. This book is perfect for mothers and people who want to please others with a mistake… It taught me to be strong and affectionate in a way that never made me feel guilty, I gave it to a lot of friends who need positive direction. The two stars are not for the content of the book, or the presentation of it. Peter Coyote is doing a really amazing job with this book, and I really appreciate Don Miguel Ruiz. However, there are no chapter markers in this audiobook. This makes it really difficult to access certain parts of the book for a simple reference. You just need to clean it up, and maybe you`ll find the place you were looking for. Great restriction, and completely takes the benchmark of this purchase.

I am not sure who is guilty of this issue. My recommendation is to buy the physical audiobook that will most likely have chapter markers. I think I`m on my way to my local new-age store. To health. Explore your book, then jump straight to the point where you stopped with Page Flip. With four simple statements, professor shaman and healer Don Miguel Ruiz seizes his own ancestry to present an effective code of conduct that dismantles negative concepts and beliefs that limit our own behavior. Ask Alexa to read your book with Audible or text-to-speech integration. “Don Miguel Ruiz`s book is a roadmap for education and freedom.” – Deepak Chopra, author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success”An inspiring book with many extraordinary lessons.

. – Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic”In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills the essential wisdom of Toltec and expresses with clarity and flammability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world. – Dan Millman, author, Peaceful Warrior`s Path Enter down your mobile number or email address and we`ll send you a link to download the free Kindle app. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device is needed. I read a lot of mutual aid, spiritual books, books related to motivation, but this book allowed me to see how I lived my life through the eyes of judgment, self-arroganence and iron convictions that I never really confirmed their validity – they were given to me by my parents/teachers/Church/Church/Community/Culture, and so I made an agreement.

ondra_deton