Agreement Dalam Bahasa Malayu

The Kelantan government was defeated in court because Sabah and Sarawak did not try to join the Malaya Federation, the Federation governed by the 1948 Treaty. [11] In addition, in accordance with Article 159 of the 1957 Constitution, Parliament has the power to pass Malaysian law amending Articles 1, paragraphs 1 and 2, with a view to the adoption of three new members, and these amendments do not require a two-thirds majority. The Constitution, which is part of the 1957 Malaya Convention Federation (to which Kelantan belongs), does not require negotiations with a state as a precondition. The Malaysian treaty was signed by the Prime Minister, the Deputy Prime Minister and four cabinet members for the Malaya Federation. This is consistent with Articles 39 and 80, paragraph 1 of the Constitution, and there is anything that requires constitutional consultation with any state government or king of a state. [12] It was also revealed that Kelantan and the other states of origin were merged into a state class of components and a status other than the three new states, which formed the basis of the new Federation. [13] Although Brunei sent representatives to the signing ceremony of the Treaty of Malaysia, they did not sign because the Sultan of Brunei wanted to be recognized as a senior official of the Federation. [10] Here is a translation of the English word agreed into Malay in the German-Malian dictionary after the end of the Second World War, Decolonization became the goal of the peoples of nations under colonial rule, who aspired to achieve self-determination later than that, the Special Committee on Colonization (also known as the UN Special Commission 24 on decolonization , it reflects the proclamation of the United Nations General Assembly on 14 December 1960 Declaration of independence to colonial countries and communities in 1961, the United Nations General Assembly established Committee 24, or simply the United Nations Coordination Committee, to monitor the implementation of the declaration on the granting of independence to the country and colonial society and to make recommendations on the demands. [7] The Committee also succeeded the former Information Committee of the Self-Managed Non-Territories.